About me

With heart and mind to success!

I have a PhD in mechanical engineering (Aachen, Germany) and more than 30 years of experience in top management consulting (5 years with Arthur D. Little and over 25 years as independent consultant) in a wide range of industries, both in family businesses and international corporations.

Foto Dr. Bernd von Eysmondt
Dr. Bernd von Eysmondt

My strengths are on the one hand my overall entrepreneurial understanding of business (»big picture«) and on the other hand my pronounced empathy and a strongly developed intuition. Both enabling me to find solutions for my clients that serve both the success of the company and the peace within the family.

It is my claim to initiate meaningful and/or necessary understanding and change processes through transparency, sincerity, my own creative ideas as well as open communication and to support them in their working and implementation. In addition to the respectful treatment of people and the wish, to create a win-win-win solution for all parties, the respectful handling of nature and our environment is particularly important to me.

On my individual life path, I have been inspired by seminars and coaching’s with very different approaches as well as stays in nature and four hikes on the Spanish and Portuguese Way of St James.

Über mich

Mit Herz und Verstand zum Erfolg!

Ich bin promovierter Maschinenbau-Ingenieur (Aachen) und verfüge über 30 Jahre Erfahrung in der Top Management Beratung (5 Jahre bei Arthur D. Little und 25 Jahre als selbständiger Berater) in unterschiedlichsten Branchen sowohl in Familienunternehmen als auch in internationalen Konzernen.

Foto Dr. Bernd von Eysmondt
Dr. Bernd von Eysmondt

Meine Stärken liegen einerseits in einem gesamtunternehmerischen Geschäftsverständnis (»Der Blick fürs Ganze«) und andererseits in einem ausgeprägten Einfühlungsvermögen und einer stark entwickelten Intuition, welche mich in die Lage versetzen, für meine Kunden Lösungen zu finden, die sowohl dem Erfolg des Unternehmens als auch dem Familienfrieden dienen.

Dabei ist es mein Anspruch, durch Transparenz, Aufrichtigkeit, eigene kreative Ideen und offene Kommunikation sinnvolle und/oder notwendige Erkenntnis- und Veränderungsprozesse anzustoßen und in der Bearbeitung und Umsetzung zu unterstützen. Neben dem achtsamen Umgang mit Menschen und dem Wunsch, eine win-win-win Situation für alle Beteiligten zu gestalten, ist mir der respektvolle Umgang mit der Natur und unserer Umwelt besonders wichtig.

Auf meinem individuellen Lebensweg haben mich sowohl Seminare und Coachings mit sehr unterschiedlichen Ansätzen als auch Aufenthalte in der Natur und vier Wanderungen auf dem spanischen und portugiesischen Jakobsweg inspiriert.